Committee Chair: Liz Pellegrin

Advancement Committee: Chair (Kathy Lawrence)

  • Scoutbook (TBD), Board of Review Coordinator (Melody Rafelson)

Treasurer: Chair (Kat Huen)

  • Popcorn Kernel (Tamara Taggart), Camp cards (TBD)

Hospitality Committee: Chair (Kathy Lawrence)

Service: Chair (TBD)

  • Scouting for Food (Dolly Jhingan), Elks Police/Fire Appreciation Night (Kelly Taggart), Elks Flag Retirement (TBD), Memorial Day Flag Placement (Joe Heredia), Coastal Cleanup (Kelly Taggart)

Newsletter Coordinator: TBD

Elks Lodge Representative: Bill Sternberg

Scoutmaster: Jeff Lawrence

Summer Camp Coordinator: Jen Boudreau

Neckerchiefs and slides: Marie Edson

Class B T-Shirt Coordinator: Erin Lee

Camporee Gone Fishin' Event Coordinator: Joe Heredia